Testimonials & Reviews

Transformation Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Transformation Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Were you satisfied with your visit?

Transformation Health & Wellness: Jacquelyn Sammons, D.O. IconTransformation Health & Wellness: Jacquelyn Sammons, D.O.

6200 East Canyon Rim Road #105b, Anaheim

5.0 249 reviews

  • Avatar Chris Stone ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr Sammons is very thorough in her explanations, has a very kind and professional disposition, and is highly collaborative, thinking strategically of the long-term, and not just the quick solution.
    A refreshing approach that is beholden
    … More to you, the patient.
    Thank YOU, Dr Sammons!
  • Avatar payman novin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used to go to another office close by and compare to this office I can say it was going from zero to 1000 time better. Great staff, clean facility and offering everything you need to take care of yourself and amazing costumer services. … More Stop going to other places if you can go to this place. You won’t regret it.
  • Avatar Michael Concha ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    By far the best Doctor Ive ever seen. I had blood work done and Dr. Cortez-Sammons took the time to explain everything test, the results and how it affects my body. I was very impressed and would recommend anyone in need of a thorough … More and knowledgeable doctor.
    Thank you Doctor, you are greatly appreciated,
    Mike
  • Avatar Robert Degen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This place is awesome I had my antibody checked here and all the nurses were very friendly and patient seeing as I’m a huge wuss when it comes to getting a shot or especially blood taken. After I received my results I had a few questions … More and the women Doc I didn’t catch her name was amazing spent a lot of time on the phone with me explaining EVERYTHING keep up the awesome work and thank you for the info
  • Avatar Tami Woodbury ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had a very good consultation with Dr Cortez-Simmons. She is extremely through and explained answers to all my questions. I will be going to get my labs done for all my hormonal feedback and will be back to see the doctor, for my follow … More up and decision making on which
    route to take to be feeling great again!
    5 stars all the way, as well as her staff!
    Sincerely, Tami W
  • Avatar Rebecca Engram ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am so thankful for being referred to Dr. Sammons Cortez. I came with a lot of concerns and was given the run around from so many other doctors. I was misdiagnosed and given medication that harmed my body. Dr Sammons was very thorough … More in her evaluations and communication. She got to the root of the problem and I have never felt better. I was in chronic pain for 2 years! Thanks to her and expertise and the weekly Avacen treatments I am 95% pain free and feel the best I have ever felt. The entire office staff and nurses are so kind and patient. They really care about transforming your life and health. My entire family now sees her and it’s been life changing. It feels great to live pain free and not have to take the wrong medication. They not only saved my life they improved the quality of my life.
  • Avatar Jessica Krause ★★★★★ a year ago
    Second time I was able to quickly come in and get a COVId test. So easy and professional!!
  • Avatar Debbie Carreon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Unlike most Dr appointments, this one actually felt personal and caring. The Dr and staff do an amazing job of listening and providing exceptional service. I had to beg my previous Dr to order routine lab work but not here! I’m feeling … More better and trusting of the care. That’s not something to take lightly.
  • Avatar Ron Rosenzweig ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely professional. Clean and organized. Trust 100% with my health
  • Avatar Shelley Hasenyager ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place! Dr Cortez is the best! So personal and caring. Justine is amazing at the front desk/office manager! She is caring, friendly, professional, and takes care of things right away. Always a smile on her face!